AfricaMauritiusThings to do in MauritiusTours and Tickets

Exclusive Island Day Trip to Ile des Deux Cocos provided by Connections Ltd

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Exclusive Island Day Trip to Ile des Deux Cocos

Save
Share
Likely To Sell Out
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$101,46
Date
2 adults
Options
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Itinerary
+
You'll start at
Blue Bay Beach
Or, you can also get picked up
See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Ile des Deux Cocos
    Stop: 6 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Blue Bay Marine Park
    Stop: 20 minutes - Admission included
    See details
You'll end at
Blue Bay Beach
Blue Bay NCG Rd, Blue Bay, MauritiusThe meeting time at Ile Des Deux Cocos Blue Bay National Coast Guard Jetty is at 10h00.
See address & details
Important Information
Departure Point
Blue Bay Beach, Blue Bay NCG Rd, Blue Bay, Mauritius
Duration
6h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (if option selected)
  • Air-conditioned vehicle (if option selected)
  • Welcome cocktail
  • Snorkeling and glass-bottom boat trips
  • BBQ lunch
  • Unlimited house wine, local beer, flavoured rum, soft drinks and water
  • Entry/Admission - Ile des Deux Cocos
  • Entry/Admission - Blue Bay Marine Park
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Personal expenses
  • Chargeable Activities on the Island
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
17Reviews
4Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Oleg B wrote a review Jan 2020
23 contributions2 helpful votes
Nothing special, shallow sea, cannot swim, cannot walk there without beach shoes. Small island just hundred meters off the shore ))) Good food and service there, but that's it. A couple of hours will be more than enough to spend there.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Response from Connectionsltd, Sales Executive at Exclusive Island Day Trip to Ile des Deux Cocos
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for taking time in sharing your feedback. We regret that Ile Des Deux Cocos did not meet your exceptions. However, we pleased to know that you had a great service and enjoyed the food. We hope to be able to welcome you again! Your Connections team.
Read more
Rebecca T wrote a review Dec 2019
4 contributions
We choosed hotel pick and drop off from flic en Flac. The road journey took around an hour. Then, 10 mins shuttle speed boat sent us over to island from jetty. And, an VIP style service started from there. Staff are nice and helpful. Specially, I need to star rate Ravi who is a
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Response from Connectionsltd, EReservation Agent at Exclusive Island Day Trip to Ile des Deux Cocos
Responded 15 Dec 2019
Dear Valued Guests, We are delighted to read that you liked your trip. Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor and your kind words have been forwarded to all the team. We do hope it's not too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back. With Kind regards Your Connections team.
Read more
LJL wrote a review Sep 2019
7 contributions1 helpful vote
+2
Visited yesterday booked via trip advisor. We choose this trip because there are limited numbers of guests per day. We booked transport from our hotel in the north west to the embarkation point just opposite the island in the south east. The boat crossing across to the island
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Clea wrote a review Aug 2019
21 contributions
You are looking for a nice place to relax, swim in the Blue Bay Marine Park, have a buffet full of good food and have drinks served all day long...you found your happy place! Not a cheap place to go, but if you want the ultimate place to relax, you got it!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
AdsPri wrote a review Aug 2019
2 contributions3 helpful votes
All staff of IDDC deserve a big round of applause!!Excellent service and dedication!! You are the true ambassadors of the Mauritian legendary hospitality... F&B guys ,Chef Subash and the very courteous Island Manager won the hearts of my Punjabi-UK relatives!!!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
12
About the operator
By: Connections
Pavol14
Bratislava, Slovakia
4630
Interesting
I definitely recommend visiting Chamarel, a very nice and neat environment. Beautiful garden and clean rooms. It
Read more
Oleg B
Geneva, Switzerland
72
Not worth driving there, unless you stay nearby.
Nothing special, shallow sea, cannot swim, cannot walk there without beach shoes. Small island just hundred meters
Read more
Thandi
Mafikeng, South Africa
70
Chamarel Adventure Park and waterfalls
I felt like I was dreaming. I have really arrived at the iconic 7 colors and the waterfalls. We also took pics
Read more
Jerry M
10
Birthday experience
Was awesome. The sailors were super friendly and polite. Great experience!! Went for some parasailing too,
Read more
Seema A
121
Chamarel has it all
Chamarel waterfall , Seven Sands, tea plantation all in the same area good view of Le Morea mountain Chamarel
Read more
Ruya
21
Ms
Was a clean car, good driver and safe drive thank you will do it on the way back to the airport again.
Read more
Rebecca T
Solihull, United Kingdom
40
A wonderful day out at Ile des Deux Cocos
We choosed hotel pick and drop off from flic en Flac. The road journey took around an hour. Then, 10 mins shuttle
Read more
Rio35
Norwich, United Kingdom
12856
Great Day Out
We booked a private taxi for the day to tour around the island. Ragoo came and picked us up from Maurtourco and he
Read more
Deb W
Broxbourne, United Kingdom
267
South Island trip
Really great day from start to finish. Food very nice at restaurant and views are amazing there. Went with TUI the
Read more
Steve W
Southampton, United Kingdom
7244
Lovely relaxing day
Everything about this trip was excellent from the hotel pick up to the catamaran itself .we were welcomed aboard
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 6h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Hotel Pickup
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
Tripadvisor
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.
* TripAdvisor LLC is not a booking agent and does not charge any service fees to users of our site... more
TripAdvisor LLC is not responsible for content on external web sites. Taxes, fees not included for deals content.
CURRENCY/REGION
US$USD
South Africa