Tours and Tickets

Fantasia Moroccan Dinner and Show provided by Destination Services

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Fantasia Moroccan Dinner and Show

View all photos (10)
Select Date and Travellers
2 adults
Select tour language
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Important Information
4h 30m
  • Pick-up & drop off
  • Moroccan dinner under tent (Menu Mechoui)
  • Show with Fantasia and Moroccan Music and dance
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
  • Tips
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 2 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Traveller rating
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Sandra M wrote a review Jan 2020
Henderson, Nevada264 contributions33 helpful votes
This was part of a stop as part of a tour group we were traveling with and we enjoyed the dinner. The show afterwards was nice. It was really something that added to our enjoyment of our stop in Morocco.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Symon V wrote a review Sep 2019
Madranges4 contributions1 helpful vote
Poor value and basic entertainment. You get a 5 course meal, mainly vegetables and cous cous based with a bit of chicken. Drinks very expensive around £5 for a small beer and a basic bottle of wine around £13. You are seated in a tent for the meal, there’s a couple of groups of
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Alison M wrote a review Sep 2019
Essex, United Kingdom6 contributions16 helpful votes
We were so looking forward to an amazing evening with the promise of typical Morrocon food and amazing show. We were extremely dissapointed. Firstly the bus did not turn up on time I think it was 40 mins late. We then encountered a lot of traffic resulting in being extremely
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
GordonYoung wrote a review May 2019
Scotland86 contributions37 helpful votes
This was my second trip to this evening extravaganza, my first 7/8 yrs ago. Of course it is a tourist trap but not in a bad way. The meal is reasonable value for money, but the highlight has to be the Horseman, galloping down the arena, be prepared for a VERY loud bag as they
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Gabor B wrote a review Jun 2018
Stockport, United Kingdom51 contributions6 helpful votes
Good food (plentiful) expensive wine (£ 20 a bottle of "cheap" house wine) Good entertainment in restaurant. Outside the restaurant in the "Arena" the entertainment wasn't so good! The lighting arrangement over the whole arena was very poor indeed. Yo could hardly see the
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
1 Helpful vote
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Destination Services
Kristie B
Wonderful Tour of Marrakech
We had a wonderful private tour of Marrakech. We met the guide and driver close to our hotel and went to all of the
Read more
Rebecca S
This without a doubt was my worst excursion. Booked through a tui rep I thought its be pretty safe. The plan was to
Read more
I wasnt able to attend as it was cancelled due to lack of interest. Prior to this i called constantly to get pick u
Read more
Excellent ride
Great driver, nice music, he did his job very professionally. A nice truck, plenty of room, and we even got some ba
Read more
Philip H
Holiday visit with partner
We booked this excursion prior to our holiday to Marrakech. She had organised the trip and we were supposed to cont
Read more
Wendy L
A bad tour and bad response from Tour company
I hate to post bad reviews, usually I just chock it up to experience but this time I felt like I had to speak up. W
Read more
Camel Rides and Authentic Cuisine
What a pleasant experience! We were a bit nervous to book this activity only because there were no prior reviews fo
Read more
Stay Away from Destination Services
Booked a full day « Marrakech Immersion » tour through viator. Tour guide and driver arrived 20 minutes late to pic
Read more
Keitumetse Nolw... N
Very rude Driver
This was booked as part of our holiday package. We arrived at the meeting point a few minutes late and this driver
Read more
Sophia B
Amazing Service!
Myself and my boyfriend came to Agadir and stayed at the Sofitel Thalassa Sea and Spa and we were greeted by Rachid
Read more
Marrakech discovery full day with lunch
I’m so disappointed about this tour of Marrakech. Ok, we had a transport, but our guide doesn’t spoken very well En
Read more
Michael H
Fine Tour
I thought the tour was fine, neither outstanding nor the worst. I felt our tour guide was very knowledgable and wa
Read more
Not a good tour
Some of us have taken a similar tour before. Ridiculous being on a bus where you could easily walk, spent more time
Read more
Shocking customer service
We booked and paid for this tour - the company advised they would contact us 24 hours before the trip to advise the
Read more
Diane H
Very beautiful, but let down by the cleanliness of the toilets
I have visited the gardens many times as I have taken my friends when they come to visit marrakech it is a truly tr
Read more
Key Details
  • Restaurant Chez Ali
  • Duration: 4h 30m
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Hotel Pickup
  • Languages Offered: English, French
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
Frequently Asked Questions about Fantasia Moroccan Dinner and Show