We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reserve Now & Pay Later

USS Arizona Small Group Transfer with Panoramic Honolulu Tour

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$69,00
Date
2 travellers
Options
Overview
Highlights
    What to Expect
    You will be picked up by our chauffeured style vehicle and taken to Pearl Harbor where you are offered a cold drink of water or tropical juice before accompanied to the entrance of the Visitors Center. You will be met by our supervisor dressed in black with a gold tie to give you a brief orientation and provide your vouchers & tickets.

    Feel the comfort as Royal Hawaiian Limousine takes you to the most visited Pearl Harbor historic sites. This executive level small group Pearl Harbor tour includes the USS Arizona Memorial tour and a complimentary drive through tour to some great places and structures in historic Downtown Honolulu.

    Visit Pearl Harbor with us and enjoy this executive level small group tour. RHL is a trusted provider of luxury tours in Hawaii, offering VIP services at the most reasonable rates. Pamper yourself and have a comfortable and worry-free tour in an executive or luxury van when you book this package today!

    Our chauffeur will pick you up from your hotel, the Honolulu Airport, or the Honolulu Cruise Ports and take you to Pearl Harbor. We’ll manage everything for you before your arrival to Pearl Harbor, so you can avoid long lines and enjoy a hassle-free tour.

    After your Pearl Harbor tour, our chauffeur will take you on a drive-through tour of Downtown Honolulu City to show you the statue of King Kamehameha and the renowned Iolani Palace, State Capitol, Washington Place and then return you to your original pick up location.

    (Under United States Law, no Tour Guide or Tour Activity is allowed in National Cemeteries.)

    What is included in this self-directed tour/transfer package:
    • Chauffeur quality service from any hotel in Waikiki, HNL Airport or Honolulu Port
    • A light Breakfast of muffin and tropical juice for those who are on the 8:00am tour
    • Your tickets for Arizona Memorial are included with no line and hassle of waiting hours
    • Road to War Museum
    • Pearl Harbor Visitor Center
    • Actual film footage of the 1941 Japanese attack
    • A complimentary audio set for USS Arizona Memorial (Value $7.50)
    • Boat ride to and from USS Arizona Memorial
    • Complimentary drive through short historical Honolulu City tour*
    • Bottled water or tropical juice included
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    Waikiki Hotels

    Not available from the Ko Olina or Turtle Bay areas.
    Duration
    4h
    Inclusions
    • Reserved USS Arizona Memorial official tour tickets are provided,no waiting in a long line at6:00AM
    • Convenient round-trip transportation from your hotel in Waikiki, Honolulu airport or Port
    • A complete tour of the Pearl Harbor Visitor Center
    • WWII: Valor in the Pacific National Monument
    • Visit to the two-world class Pearl Harbor Visitor Center Museums
    • Admission to the National Park Services’ 23-minute documentary film on...
    • Narrated US Navy Boat Ride in Pearl Harbor to the USS Arizona Memorial
    • A visit to the USS Arizona Memorial
    • Drive through Historic Downtown Honolulu
    • State Capitol with Father Damian Statue
    • Photo Stop at the King Kamehameha Statue
    • View of Iolani Palace
    • View of the Mission Houses Museums
    • View of Kawaiaha`o Church
    • Drive through the National Memorial Cemetery of the Pacific in...
    • Professional and entertaining Narrated Tour
    • Official Audio set of USS Arizona Memorial in 7 different langguge
    • Entry/Admission - Pearl Harbor National Memorial
    Exclusions
    • Food and drinks
    • Gratuities
    • DVD (available to purchase)
    • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
    • If you bring a bag, which you shouldn't, you will pay a storage fee of...
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Children must be accompanied by an adult
    • Collapsible wheelchairs with removable wheels can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them board and disembark
    • No bags are allowed in the Visitors Center at Pearl Harbor. This is any bag that is able to conceal a fist-sized object. We are not able to hold your personal items for you. If you do bring a bag, you will need to check it in at the bag check located near the entrance to the Visitors Center. The price to check your bags in is $4.00 per piece and there is a line. The length of the line varies, but this will cut into your time at Pearl Harbor as we cannot keep those who did not bring bags in waiting for those who do. Clear bags, medical supplies (as long as it fills the container that it is in), very small bags (that you cannot fit your hand into), small cameras, and cellular phones are allowed. Please note that the National Park Service does reserve the right to ask you to check items in and the decisions of the Park Rangers are final.
    • We are not responsible and does not extend financial reimbursement for delays caused by factors such as traffic, weather, mechanical issues, or problems concerning Navy-operated shuttle boats. The U.S Navy have right to shut down the boat for public safety. This is beyond our control and power we cannot be hold responsible for their action.
    • Please make yourselves reachable. When booking, please provide accurate information for contact and for your accommodation. While we will do our best to contact you and provide your pickup information, we will not be responsible if you fail to provide the proper hotel or phone information for pickup.
    • We will normally contact our passengers between 3:00 - 5:00 PM on the day before the tour. If you are traveling internationally, please call us to check in between 11:00 AM and 3:30 PM on the day before the tour.
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    88Reviews6Q&A
    Traveller rating
    • 13
    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    • 1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Selected filters
    • Filter
    • English
    Popular mentions
    Overall, we were EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED with the poor service, the attitude and commentary of Royal Hawaiian Limousine (RHL) and their driver Eddie Hale during our USS Arizona/Pearl Harbor tour. My wife and I were staying in Maui and took a day trip to visit Pearl Harbor. When
    Read more
    Response from Royal H, Guest Relations Manager at USS Arizona Small Group Transfer with Panoramic Honolulu Tour
    Responded 13 Dec 2019
    Dear Mr. Stuart Weise Aloha Thank you for your review even if it was only one star, was questionable, and full of odd points. To begin, thank you for bringing to our attention the fact that we do not think over 96% of our clients are extremely happy and satisfied and that we are a TOP RANKED TOUR COMPANY IN TRIP ADVISER ( Trip adviser shows that we are 6 of 101 transportation companies. The first five companies are just transferring people they are shuttle companies, Taxi companies, and limo companies who do transfers, such as picking up at point A and dropping off at point B. They are not rated for their tours. With our tours, the customer is out 5 ~ 12 hours with us. Getting number one in Trip Adviser top # 1 means that our tour service is perfect. The following is a strange, questionable, and suspicious review from Mr. Stuart Weise that has problems from A to Z. Lets go point by point and discuss one by one his objections. IN YOUR COMPLAINT, YOU WROTE: Worst Tour Company Ever - Avoid Royal Hawaiian Limousine! Review of: USS Arizona Small Group Transfer with Panoramic Honolulu Tour Answer: You are A very dishonest person claiming that you bought a service from us. Even more dishonest is the name of the tour you chose and put above here. We have no client or person under name Stuart Weise that paid us directly and bought a service from us. IN YOUR COMPLAINT, YOU WROTE: Overall, we were EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED with the poor service, the attitude and commentary of Royal Hawaiian Limousine (RHL) and their driver Eddie Hale during our USS Arizona/Pearl Harbor tour. We are very sorry to hear that but experience shows that even if someone does everything perfectly, there are PEOPLE who will never be satisfied. Put it this way, if today even Jesus came back to Earth, not 100% of people will like him. There are people who would harm him. With this being said, what is not understandable is the reason why you wrote that you had been disappointed with us when you just wrote this questionable, and suspicious review and contacted us by text when you did not even buy anything directly from us. IN YOUR COMPLAINT, YOU WROTE: My wife and I were staying in Maui and took a day trip to visit Pearl Harbor. When we called months in advance to see if we could park near Pearl Harbor we were told by RHL that there was NO PARKING was allowed anywhere near the base. RHL was very clever in the way they represented the USS Arizona tour so they could get our booking and money from what I found out were free tickets! Answer: The above statement is a very cheap lie. You never called us because you never bought from us. You do not even know who you bought from and who you spoke with. It is enough to say you are confused and the proof of that is: You arrived at the airport which is 1.5 miles from Pearl harbor and you traveled 10 miles in the opposite direction to be picked up in Waikiki which is odd. You could have asked the company you bought from to be picked up from the Honolulu airport, which I am assuming you did not. On the other hand if you had a rental vehicle and bought a tour from anyone, FEDERAL LAW Does NOT TOUR OPERATORS TO MEET PEOPLE IN PEARL HARBOR. IT IS AGAINST THE LAW. You would need to seat yourself in our beautiful luxury mini coach to be able to use the service. IN YOUR COMPLAINT, YOU WROTE: RHL booked us for the tour and scheduled us for a pick-up at the Ala Moana hotel nearly 10 miles from the airport and in the opposite direction from Pearl Harbor. So we had to find transportation to take us all the way to from the airport to the hotel, only to wait and turn around and go back near the airport to Pearl Harbor... a two hour waste of time. (We later found out that plenty of parking is available within close proximity of Peal Harbor.) Mr. Stuart Weise you have to be-careful because you are accusing us saying that we tricked you. We are sorry, but you are a liar. We did not sell anything to you. IN YOUR COMPLAINT, YOU WROTE: Once we arrived at the Ala Moana Hotel after a 30 minute drive from the airport, the RHL driver Eddie was 25 plus minutes late picking us up. Then we spent the next hour driving from hotel to hotel while he repeatedly said it would be a “few more minutes”. We are assuming that because you had been picked up 25 minutes after you arrived at hotel you are accusing us of being 25 minutes late late. What a beautiful joke. Every hotel has a set pick up time and we pick up right on time if traffic allows. We do not own the street we follow traffic. You had been picked up on time. If you arrive at the pick up location early, that is your problem, not ours. You can arrive a week in advance but we will come at the time we mentioned to everyone and as you see beside you and your wonderful wife there were 20 more people on that tour and no one else complained. IN YOUR COMPLAINT, YOU WROTE: Our tour and drive to Pearl Harbor then started with commentary about how Trump didn’t own the hotel we drove by, followed by pointing out the high school, neighborhood and birth hospital “of wonderful former 44th president Barak Obama. ” As we pulled into the Pearl Harbor Visitor Center, Eddie pointed out the construction of the new rail system stating in a snarky way that the cost of this new rail system was “$9 BILLION DOLLARS, enough to build two immigration walls, but no walls would be built in Hawaii because we accept immigrants!” Our drivers are not allowed to lie to clients and say that Trump Tower is owned by president when it is not. It is common for people to ask our chauffeurs/tour guides if President Trump owns the hotel. That is why before they ask, we mention this to them. On the other hand, President Obama was born in a hospital and grew up in a neighborhood which is on our route to Pearl Harbor. They must inform all clients about that but unfortunately you are lying again. Our drivers and tour guides NEVER EVER say " of wonderful former 44th president Barak Obama ". We believe that you think that because they mentioning the former president and pointing out certain landmarks that you can embellish it the way you did. However, you do not know that no one in our company says "Wonderful President Obama" or even "Wonderful Trump" because if they do, they will be fired. It is easy to lie to you but Obama has never done anything for us to call him WONDERFUL. You are just lying. IN YOUR COMPLAINT, YOU WROTE: As we stood at the entrance of the Pearl Harbor Visitor Center, we all were chastised in a demeaning way and tone for having to delay everyone and check our bags, of which we had none. (There were not hundreds of people checking bags in long line as stated in a condescending text sent by RHL the prior morning confirming our tour)! Eddie continued to talk down to us repeating slowly and loudly no less than four times that we needed to be back at this exact spot “AT 1:30PM, NOT 1:31PM, 1:30PM FOR PICK UP! A brief reminder that he was nearly 30 minutes late picking us up at the hotel with no communication! Answer: It is shocking that you create a story and lie for everything. In your last part you called everyone else a liar. Just because at the time you were at Pearl Harbor, there were not many people in line in Pearl Harbor to check in bags to enter and you think we are liars? SHAME IN YOUR COMPLAINT, YOU WROTE: My wife and I were so appalled with Eddie’s political pap commentary and rude condescending attitude, that we chose to not return on the bus for more of his insults. We arranged our own ride share transportation back Ala Moana hotel so that we could drive all the way back to the airport next to Pearl Harbor for our departure Maui. We are very sorry for you that you are disappointed. But we think nothing was wrong from our side. Your writing a review and saying you bought a tour from us which is a lie. You bought this tour from someone else. Then you are trying to explain that from A to Z everything was wrong and you are an angel and some wolf tricked to you, and forced you to buy, etc... The reality is, you bought a very cheap USS Arizona memorial tour from someone on-line which you do not know even who they are. This was for $41 dollar per person. from that $41 dollar seller pick up 30% ~ 40% as commission and left about $25 per person for companies who are providing 5 hours service to you. In this case tour companies normally put people in buses like ships about 65 people together and take them to tour. Here with us you got a 5 star service. A luxury mini coach black color with a professional chauffeur and trained tour guide who was born and grew up in Hawaii. Eddie is a wonderful tour guide who gets the most 5 star reviews and everyone likes him. He respects all clients same. We understood that day you wanted to stay longer at Pearl Harbor and you missed your pick up. IN YOUR COMPLAINT, YOU WROTE: We were very disappointed with RHL, their driver Eddie and their misrepresentation that they were the official Government/Naval agency managing Pearl Harbor. we must say that once inside and away from the RHL driver the Pearl Harbor memorials and exhibits were wonderful. Dear sir, you bought this tour from a different company and this is the proof. We are a limousine company which provides a wonderful service to people like you for just $25.00 and nowhere in our website does it state any of the lies that you wrote here. We will close this conversation and with respect to your age, will not write more. It sounds like you need ask others to help you purchase and communicate with others.
    Read more
    Excellent tour with interesting tidbits about Honolulu as well as the audible tour at Pearl Harbor. Very moving experience seeing the USS Arizona memorial.
    Read more
    Response from Royal H, Guest Relations Manager at USS Arizona Small Group Transfer with Panoramic Honolulu Tour
    Responded 26 Oct 2019
    Dear Terrie Thank you for your five star review and thank you for choosing Royal Hawaiian Limousine LLC giving this opportunity to serve you and your wonderful family. We hope to see you again here in paradise.
    Read more
    We came away from this tour with a much greater understanding of what these men did for our country and what our men continue to do for our country still today. One cannot visit any of our memorials without standing in awe and saying "thank you" to anyone that has served or is
    Read more
    Response from Royal H, Guest Relations Manager at USS Arizona Small Group Transfer with Panoramic Honolulu Tour
    Responded 26 Oct 2019
    Dear Mary, Thank you for your online review and thank you for your five star rating. We truly appreciate your business. You are very right " One cannot visit any of our memorials without standing in awe and saying "thank you" to anyone that has served or is serving today ". You are also right about Coco. She is one of the best chauffeur/ Tour guides of Royal Hawaiian Limousine. Very professional and polite. We are glad that met your expectation and hoping to see you again in your future trip to Oahu. God bless you and your family.
    Read more
    Eddie Holt our tour guide was excellent and very professional. He was informative and accommodating answering questions
    Read more
    We had a great time! Our tour guide Eddie was awesome! He gave us tour of the island, and his knowledge was incredible.😃
    Read more
    Previous
    About the operator
    By: Royal Hawaiian Limousine Tours
    451 reviews
    Certificate of Excellence
    917janicek
    Belleville, Illinois
    184
    Great trip
    Eddy did a great job. He was informative, professional and charismatic. We enjoyed ourselves and learned some
    Read more
    Susan C
    94
    Pearl Harbor and the Arizona Memorial
    Our tour guide, Eddie, gave us more than I expected by taking us around Honolulu and pointing out historic sites.
    Read more
    RitaDesai
    10
    30 min ride to/from Pearl Harbor a bit of wasted opportunity
    For a large tour operator like Royal Hawaiian , it was surprising that they didn’t provide the driver with a
    Read more
    Rick W
    Viera, Florida
    5324
    Poor Booking Assistance
    Tried to book Half Day Excursion Pearl Harbour USS Arizona for April 2020. The Customer Service person was
    Read more
    LisaH172015
    Walnut Creek, California
    20
    Visit to Pearl Harbor
    Enjoyed my tour to Pearl Harbor with Royal Hawaiian limousine. The mini bus was clean, the tour guide was very
    Read more
    jerseymariner
    Rio Grande, New Jersey
    394141
    Rainy day tour
    We took this tour to Pearl Harbor on a windy rainy day and that caused some disappointment. I have to say first
    Read more
    Murillo57
    11
    Hawaii - Pearl Harbor
    Driver was on time and also provided local information as we drove to our destination. Very friendly and
    Read more
    Paula A
    Virginia
    18387
    Tells you to schedule via email and then never returns emails
    I'm not sure why there are so many positive reviews for this place. I wonder if anyone has even taken a tour. I
    Read more
    kathym8172WH
    10
    Moving presentation
    Very moving. Hard to watch the destruction but so glad we visited it. Highly recommend the tour and booking
    Read more
    Jaccy94
    20
    GREAT TOUR WITH KNOWLEDGABLE GUIDE
    The driver picked us up from another hotel we where last to be picked up . A lovely driver called tall Tom . He
    Read more
    Leisuretraveler65
    199
    Perfect tour
    We really enjoyed this tour. We were picked up right on time at our hotel and taken to the Pearl Harbor area.
    Read more
    DawnOlmstedFalls_OH
    Olmsted Falls, OH
    4615
    Good basic tour of important sights!
    Timing is a big element of this tour! Not due to the operator’s fault, pick up was late. The driver/guide did
    Read more
    David56Chicago
    Monee, Illinois
    11139
    Excellent Tour but....
    Excellent serivice on front end and with pick up and to the Arizona. Antonio was a little hard to understnd but
    Read more
    David56Chicago
    Monee, Illinois
    11139
    Good Value for Money but......
    This is a good vale if you are in for one day. Driver picks you up and delivers you to Arizona and does a good job
    Read more
    CharlesC918
    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    186120
    Great Value Tour
    Driver will pick up at the hotel and drop you off at the Pear Harbor Arizona Memorial area for about 3 hours after
    Read more
    Key Details
    Why Book on Tripadvisor?
    • Reserve Now & Pay Later
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
    Travellers Also Viewed
    Intimate USS Arizona Memorial and...
    2 Reviews
    from US$60,55*
    Pearl Harbor - Arizona Memorial...
    35 Reviews
    from US$79,00*
    Likely To Sell Out
    Half-Day Pearl Harbor City Tour from...
    160 Reviews
    from US$51,50*
    Pearl Harbor Half-Day Excursion
    83 Reviews
    from US$44,00*
    Frequently bought together
    Paradise Cove Luau
    1 062 Reviews
    from US$112,35*
    Royal Crown of Oahu - 60 Min...
    57 Reviews
    from US$315,00*
    Likely To Sell Out
    Oahu Atlantis Submarine Adventure
    359 Reviews
    from US$134,58*
    Likely To Sell Out
    Waikiki Sunset Cocktail Sail with...
    54 Reviews
    from US$60,00*