Tours and Tickets

Auschwitz-Birkenau Group Tour from Krakow provided by Prime Tours Krakow

Auschwitz-Birkenau Group Tour from Krakow

Auschwitz-Birkenau Group Tour from Krakow
4.5
Book in advance
from
R 842,78
per adult (price varies by group size)
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this booking up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Brush up on WWII history on this guided tour of Auschwitz-Birkenau Memorial and Museum 
Duration:
7h
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Hotel pickup offered
Group size:
30
Stroller accessible
Ticket type:
Mobile
About
Save yourself the hassle of planning rides to Auschwitz-Birkenau Memorial and Museum from Krakow on this stress-free tour. Along with saving money on transport, visit both Auschwitz I and Auschwitz II, and tour the museum with a guide who knows the history and significance of this WWII concentration camp. For added convenience, hotel pickup and drop-off are included.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 7h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
Highlights
  • Take a guided tour of the complex and hear stories from the Holocaust
  • Visit both Auschwitz I and Auschwitz II all in one day
  • Avoid the hassle of renting a car with round-trip transport from hotels
What to expect
This Auschwitz tour starts with pickup from your hotel in the Old Town or the Jewish Quarter of Krakow. Hop aboard your air-conditioned vehicle, and get ready for the ride over to the memorial and museum. Once you arrive at Auschwitz-Birkenau Memorial and Museum, spend time exploring the memorial at your own pace. After your time is up, move on for a guided tour of the museum. Your guide tells you all about the history of Auschwitz I and Auschwitz II and their part in WWII. Walk through some of the 13 surviving former prison blocks that now feature museum exhibits. See diaries, letters, and other personal items from people who spent time at the concentration camp. Your guide takes you through both areas. After your experience at the Holocaust memorial, ride back to Krakow and get dropped back off at your hotel.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 7h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Highlights
  • Take a guided tour of the complex and hear stories from the Holocaust
  • Visit both Auschwitz I and Auschwitz II all in one day
  • Avoid the hassle of renting a car with round-trip transport from hotels
What to expect
This Auschwitz tour starts with pickup from your hotel in the Old Town or the Jewish Quarter of Krakow. Hop aboard your air-conditioned vehicle, and get ready for the ride over to the memorial and museum. Once you arrive at Auschwitz-Birkenau Memorial and Museum, spend time exploring the memorial at your own pace. After your time is up, move on for a guided tour of the museum. Your guide tells you all about the history of Auschwitz I and Auschwitz II and their part in WWII. Walk through some of the 13 surviving former prison blocks that now feature museum exhibits. See diaries, letters, and other personal items from people who spent time at the concentration camp. Your guide takes you through both areas. After your experience at the Holocaust memorial, ride back to Krakow and get dropped back off at your hotel.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 10425P1
Important information
Inclusions
  • Free pick up directly at your hotel or apartment in Krakow city centre 
  • Group transportation by comfortable minibus or minivan  
  • English speaking driver or tour leader
  • Local English speaking guide at the Memorial (visiting in a group)
  • Entry tickets
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Headsets to hear the guide clearly (does not apply to children under 13 y.o.)
  • Free drop off within Krakow city centre - you can choose from 4 drop off locations
  • Entry/Admission - Państwowe Muzeum Auschwitz-Birkenau
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks
Duration
7h
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • We pick you up at your hotel/hostel/private apartment if it is located in Krakow city centre. Please provide the name and address of your accomodation by typing it manually. We need to know your address no later than 24 hours before the tour starts otherwise we will ask you to come up for a pick up at a designated place in the city center. VERY IMPORTANT REGARDING PICK UP TIME: We have different pick up time each day, but it is usually between 8 and 11 am. On some days it may be slightly earlier. Once you book your tour, in a return message we always inform you what is the estimated pick up time on particular day.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on time of the day and traffic conditions
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • The maximum size of bags and backpacks allowed to carry on the Museum grounds is 30 x 20 x 10cm
  • Travelers are required to undergo security checks, and necessary disinfection procedure.
  • Not recommended for children aged 13 and under
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • We require full names of all participants as entry tickets are named
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travellers
Inclusions
  • Free pick up directly at your hotel or apartment in Krakow city centre 
  • Group transportation by comfortable minibus or minivan  
  • English speaking driver or tour leader
  • Local English speaking guide at the Memorial (visiting in a group)
  • Entry tickets
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Headsets to hear the guide clearly (does not apply to children under 13 y.o.)
  • Free drop off within Krakow city centre - you can choose from 4 drop off locations
  • Entry/Admission - Państwowe Muzeum Auschwitz-Birkenau
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • We pick you up at your hotel/hostel/private apartment if it is located in Krakow city centre. Please provide the name and address of your accomodation by typing it manually. We need to know your address no later than 24 hours before the tour starts otherwise we will ask you to come up for a pick up at a designated place in the city center. VERY IMPORTANT REGARDING PICK UP TIME: We have different pick up time each day, but it is usually between 8 and 11 am. On some days it may be slightly earlier. Once you book your tour, in a return message we always inform you what is the estimated pick up time on particular day.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
7h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on time of the day and traffic conditions
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • The maximum size of bags and backpacks allowed to carry on the Museum grounds is 30 x 20 x 10cm
  • Travelers are required to undergo security checks, and necessary disinfection procedure.
  • Not recommended for children aged 13 and under
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • We require full names of all participants as entry tickets are named
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travellers
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Face masks provided for travellers
Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Panstwowe Muzeum Auschwitz-Birkenau
    Stop: 3 hours - Admission included
    You will visit both parts of the former largest Nazi German Concentration and Extermnation Camp: Auschwitz I (spending about 2 hrs there) and Auschwitz II - Birkenau (visit takes about 1 h), in a group with a local English speaking guide.
    Read more
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.5
79 reviews
Excellent
62
Very good
7
Average
6
Poor
1
Terrible
3

oliviagray098
2 contributions
This is a great tour to book if you’re travelling from the UK! Great communication from the operator. Our guide was amazing, so knowledgeable and interesting. We loved how they also pick you up and drop you off either at your apartment or in the city. Hassle and worry free.
Written 3 December 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Amy J
19 contributions
Couples
This tour was amazing from start to finish. Told the day before (around 5pm) when pick up would be. We were picked up outside where we were staying at 09.20am promptly. Monica our driver was lovey, very friendly and helpful! We were collected in a clean mini van, aboard were ourselves and another two couples, we also collected our tour guide Zigi.
We arrived at Auschwitz approx 11.10 and had time to look around, use facilities or have something to eat. We then joined others in our group, a total of around 15-20. Our tour began at 11.30 with Zigi as our tour guise, he was EXCELLENT! I even watched others from other tours stop and listen to him as opposed to their own guide. You could see how much passion he had even after doing it for so many years, he still felt the depth of what went on in such an awful place.
We returned to krakow approx 16.20 so overall the day was very well timed!
We thoroughly enjoyed our day and would highly recommend!
Written 3 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
It’s so kind of you to share your memories from the tour with us and with all our future visitors reading this comment! Thanks a lot!
Written 25 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

dsocia10
Livonia, MI7 contributions
Our driver, Tomasz, was very professional. He picked us up at our hotel on time and was very helpful explaining everything to us. His car was VERY clean inside and out. He shared with us true stories of relatives during WW2, his own personal life, and a lot of history from that era.
I would highly recommend Tomasz from PrimeTours in the future for any tours in Kraków, Poland!
Written 7 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Megumi H
Finland353 contributions
The tour didnt start smoothly. The day before the booked tour the operator contacted us if it is ok to come to a pickup point, although pickup from the hotel is promised. Which was fine for us, the point was just around the corner and I thought this makes pick ups quicker. There were groups waiting at the pickup point. Nobody was sure which car to look for, until the driver or guide from each car started asking names of their group. Logo of the opetator on the car or a big card held by the driver will help. Then one couple was late. Seemed like the pickup time informed to them was different from what the driver got.
After everyone was collected, it got better. The guide at Auschwitz was good and I am glad I visited it. The tour itself was rushed, 5 min. Break for toilet etc., but this probably has to do with the visiting time slot of the museum and large number of visitors.
Written 25 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you for sharing with us your opinion about the tour, and the ideas on how to make the service more effective and the pickups fluent. As your apartments were just around the corner from the pick up spot, where the Clients without the ‘hotel pick up option’ meet, we asked you if you could meet us there. To make it easy for you, we attached the link with directions just in case. Some apartments in Krakow don’t have a space in the front where we can easily and safely stop our vehicle for the Clients pickup. This is rather a very rare case when we ask our Clients to meet us somewhere else. We really avoid situations where we ask the Clients to come up a little bit for the pickup. But sometimes this is the only option for the pickup. In these very rare cases, when it is no more than about 1 - 2 minutes distance on foot, we would either ring or email you asking if you can meet us around the corner for the pick up. If we notice that our Clients would have any problems with meeting us anywhere else than their hotel or apartment and we are we are not able to drive there, then we send a member of your staff to walk up, meet you there and escort you to the location where the minibus or minivan is parked. When booking our Auschwitz tour by minibus, we kindly ask our future Clients for understanding especially in some cases where the hotels are located in the no traffic zones, or no minibus traffic zones. But we are normally able to pick up directly from the 98% of all accommodations in the Krakow city center. We apologize for the stressful beginning of the day. I am glad you have had a good experience with the rest of the tour.
Written 27 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Adventure57349232242
1 contribution
Great communication and service for our tour to Auschwitz. Thomas met us at the train station and took us around Krakow in the car with a bonus tour before we left for the Auschwitz tour. Thomas is very knowledgeable, friendly with excellent English. Highly recommended.
Written 30 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

shazza s
United Kingdom19 contributions
This tour promised free hotel pick up and drop off, which it provided. The driver was excellent. We arrived a little early so he took us to see the original ramp away from the camp, and drove us around the outside of Birkenau so we could get an idea of the size of the camp.
When we began the guided tour, however, we were very disappointed. The guide gave as little information as possible. He would point out certain aspects, such as the room with the shoes, and say very little else. He often turned away from the microphone so the little he did say was often lost.He was very obviously out of breath and wheezed his way round the camp. When we got to Birkenau we decided to go off on our own as we realised we would not get any more info from the guide than we already knew. Unfortunately we did not manage to catch the guides name.
This was an extremely disappointing tour and the only reason I am giving it 3 stars is because of the fact 2 of us had a car to ourselves and the driver was so nice!
Written 17 March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to know that you are very happy with the service of our driver. In fact, this is the only part of the service that was provided by our company and the only item that was supposed to be reviewed and rated here. The guides that operate in Auschwitz are not our employees but always provided by the Auschwitz State Museum, we have no direct influence on this part of the service. We feel that in this case we were put at a disadvantage to be associated with something out of our competences. Tour companies are not allowed to bring their own guides in Auschwitz Birkenau. But it's clear, that because of the fact we sell these tours, we are in the adverse conditions to be assessed for the service at the Museum, which we have no influence on. We are very sorry that your Auschwitz guide provided poor quality service. Auschwitz representatives always emphasize and ensure us that only the best guides are selected to do to their job. But considering your review it is not always like that. We do our best to secure the experienced guides to operate our regular reservation in Auschwitz to meet our Clients expectations. But it sometimes happens that Auschwitz State Museum fails to provide only high quality employees. We are very sorry that the guides performance was at best mediocre, that the commentary was brief and the guide was not able to operate the microphone in a proper way. This is certainly the worst was the Client can face, as the guides are primarily responsible for the general impression after taking the tour. On the basis of your review, we made a formal request to the Museum Office to make sure that this particular guide will never be assigned for our company for the future tours. Thank you once again for taking your time to submit this review.
Written 19 March 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Jan N
Northwich, UK10 contributions
Very efficient and courteous service throughout. Would definitely use again.
Tomasz the driver was excellent and very informative.
Written 4 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you very much for your opionion! Feel free to use our services during your next trip to Krakow!
Written 28 December 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

HBLMGC
Barton-upon-Humber, UK209 contributions
Couples
This is a must do for anyone visiting and Jacek, our tour guide was absolutely amazing. He really made the tour interesting and was extremely knowledgable. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience
Written 29 November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

mgee500
Manitoba, Canada38 contributions
We booked with Prime tours Krakow for a tour of Auschwitz-Birkenau. The pick up was with an private driver and then tour was a larger group tour. We had booked as a couple with an English speaking driver and tour.

We were picked up at our hotel on time and met our driver who introduced himself and then requested if we'd mind if our tour guide could drive with us, as she does not have transportation. We would have felt uncomfortable at that point saying no, considering she was there but also felt that it would perhaps enhance our experience. We both agreed to having an additional person on board.

Once we were on our way, it surprised us both that they chose to speak in Polish and not English. I felt that I may have misunderstood and she was not our tour guide but A tour guide. I had interrupted their conversation to ask about the area, as this is the advantage of having a private driver on our tours. She did not speak directly to us at all during the trip and at one point answered a question we had in Polish to him and he translated. Given this, I thought she did not speak English. The overall conversation with us was minimal during the drive to the tour.
Once at Auschwitz our driver was helpful, as my husband was delayed slightly and he ensured we kept with our group. Once on the tour and to both of our surprise, the women was in fact our group's English speaking tour guide and she spoke wonderful English.

The tour throughout Auschwitz was overwhelming - the level of inhumanity on such a large scale is really beyond words.. I feel this is such an important site for all to visit so we can ensure that the past is not repeated. The tour guide was good at ensuring everyone stayed together and spoke loudly enough for us to hear. Overall, it was fast paced and we did not get a chance to look at alot of the areas. However, I think this is an issue with any large tour group. Generally, we do like more private or self guided tours but were aware that is what we had booked prior to coming.

After Auschwitz, we were instructed to all go back to our drivers and meet up at Birkenau. The tour guide again came with us for the short drive. Once at Birkenau, we left our driver and walked with the tour guide and had a pleasant short general conversation. Birkenau was unbelievably vast and we were given an opportunity to see a glimpse of what life was like surviving in the camp. The tour guide was informative and the tour was again fast paced. Once the tour was over, she advised everyone to go back to their drivers, which we did. She went off in another direction towards the entrance. When we were back in the parking lot, our driver said that our tour guide was looking for us and wondering where we went. We were both confused, as she did not say anything to us and did not make an attempt to seek us out or walk with us but carried on in a different direction. We had no idea if she had another tour and was staying there. Anyway, she came shortly afterwards - not really a big deal but again the whole way back to our hotel they spoke polish and made no attempt at all to communicate with us. I was tired or interrupting the conversation, as I did with the trip there and let it go. It is really unfortunate because we travel alot and the reason we spend extra money on a private transfer is the one on one conversation and learning about another country and culture.

BTW. there was no discount offered for the additional passenger and we paid the full price for her transportation. Overall, I would not recommend having a private transfer with this company for that reason. Unless, you are someone who like to just have a drive and not chat.

Please note that this is not a review of Auschwitz-Birkenau and this site is highly recommended for all to experience.
Written 8 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
First of all I would like to thank you for the review and deeply apologise for this situation. We have just encountered one of the biggest, if not the biggest, mistake in our career of providing our professional services during that day. Apparently, the biggest problem was with logistics management, hence, a private car booking was seriously mistaken with a regular group transportation to Auschwitz Memorial. When we realised we had made such a huge mistake, it was already too late to react in any other way than asking you for the possibility of our Auschwitz tour guide to be taken from Krakow in the same vehicle. We are absolutely aware that this should not have happened at any time during the private tour and that is what we do sincerely apologise for. We are absolutely aware, that this is not what customer might expect from the service inlcuding private car and the private English speaking driver. Especially when you have to listen to private conversation in non-understandable language. As you have noticed, both the guide and the driver are good at their jobs, however they have been with us for a short time yet and apparently they have not got used to our common customer service level standards. We had obviously already spoken to both of them about this situation in details and managed to work out proper firm actions to prevent even a slight possibility for such a situation to happen ever again. What I would like to add is that it has been an utterly isolated case while providing our professional services and assignments like this one. Such situation is absolutely beyond, not even close to our professional approach towards customers. Once again, we deeply regret the occurrence of this situation and we do apologise for what you had to face during the tour with us. Surely, it is a very important lesson that helps us a lot to be extremely careful for future. We do appreciate this.
Written 12 August 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Miguel C
Porto, Portugal36 contributions
Regarding the tour to Auschwitz-Birkenau: 5 stars.
However, there was an issue regarding transportation back to Warsaw that didn’t allow me and my son to go for the tour to Krakow.
So we and the van driver made an agreement and they gave back part of the money I had paid, which I think it was correct.
However, later another driver (who took us to the airport) questioned the agreement and ‘suggested’ he didn’t agree with it.
I calmly said it was unbelievable that after an agreement I had made with his colleague this guy was questioning the deal, and I said that I definitely would bother for €20!
He insisted and calmly I just gave back the 80 zloti (€20) and we (myself and my son) left the car without saying a word.
An absolutely pitiful behaviour ...
Written 20 September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Thank you for your review, however it is unjust, undeserved and contains false information. This is a result of the fact that you completely misunderstood a request of our driver when he was dropping you off at the airport. We would never ask anybody for money once we have already agreed the price and applied a discount. You booked only the Auschwitz tour with us. In your original email your requested a city tour as well. However we clearly informed you straight away that because of the times your booked your flight to and from Krakow (arriving and departing on the same day) it is not possible to incorporate anything else than the Auschwitz tour into your itinerary, as you had only about 8 hours time frame between arriving and departing. We also informed you that there was no time for you to see the Krakow city at all as you must go straight to the Krakow airport after visiting Auschwitz or you miss your flight. You totally missed this very important information or did not understand this information send by email. Also your final confirmation clearly showed all details of your booking, which was: the Auschwitz tour and a taxi transfer straight to the airport. There wasn't a word in the final confirmation about getting you to the Krakow city and seeing it guided or unguided at all. If you had at least looked at the confirmation your would have known what you booked and paid for. You and your son thought there was a city tour arranged for you after the Auschwitz tour, but this was completely wrong. It could not have been arranged this way as you booked your return flight to Warsaw for too early, there was not enough time for that, which we knew from your first email and informed you about that. There wasn't actually even enough time to take you to the city center after the Auschwitz tour. That is why we offered taking you straight to the airport after the tour, without driving you all the way to the city center back and forth. Therefore - making sure you do not miss your flight - we planned that our driver meets you on your way back from Auschwitz and takes you straight back to the airport to safe time and avoid a risk of stucking in traffic in the city. This information was also included in the final confirmation, but it looks like you either did not read or did not understand it. I know how disappointing for you was not being able to see our beautiful city, that you most probably had promised to your son as well. But you cannot put the blame on us for it. We knew from the very beginning this was not possible and informed you about that. Nothing else we could do for you apart from sending you all these information by email written in English plus all the same again in the confirmation. The content of your review results from the fact that you did not understand what our driver was saying to you. He never asked you for any money. All he ever wanted was to make the itinerary of the tour clear for you and explain why all you took that day was the tour to Auschwitz. You were too upset and disappointed to listen what he tried to say and you left the car dropping 20 euro at the back seat. We do not want our Clients to feel regretful and disappointed that is why our driver just wanted to explain the content of the tour you took. Neither did we push you, ask you or expect you to leave this money, if the tour you took did not meet your expectations. It is important that all the Clients make double sure what they have planned and booked to avoid a very stressful situation at the day of the tour or total disappointment. Still during and after the tour you could have checked the email communication and the details of the tour confirmation so you know what exactly what the issue was, before leaving a comment which is unjust, inappropriate and entails harmful and unfavourable consequences to our company.
Written 21 September 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-10 of 72
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Prime Tours Krakow
maercus1
maercus1
00
Private Car to Our Lady of Czestochowa ( the historic so-called Black Madonna Portrait)
You've got to check this "private car option with guide" thing out. Price was lower than I expected. Rafal had qui
20bradleyg
20bradleyg
00
Great Tours and Nice People!
Prime Tours provided excellent service from my initial contact by email. Rafal was my main contact by email, he a
Busk59
Busk59
00
Superb tours
We took two private tours with this excellent company in late May 2022. The first day we travelled to Auschwitz-Bir
Busker19
Busker19
00
Superb day tour and visits to Auschwitz-Birkenau and Salt Mine.
Superb private tour with visits to Auschwitz-Birkenau in morning and then to Salt Mine in the afternoon. Timings, a
Wolfy2K
Wolfy2K
00
A must if you’re in Krakow
An amazing place to visit. A must if you’re in Krakow. I highly recommend this tour operator for their professional
gracie206
gracie206
00
Highly recommended
We arranged private transportation to Auschwitz-Birkenau with Prime Tours Krakow. The booking process was very eas
Tour284732
Tour284732
00
Amazing experience
Collected from the hotel by Tomasz. Lovely clean car. Tomasz was very friendly and spoke excellent English. He was
Lwilliams98
Lwilliams98
00
Amazing Experience
Myself and my boyfriend had an amazing full day on this tour! It exceeded our expectations and was made even more s
petermH9550WE
petermH9550WE
00
Highly recommend
We were picked up from our hotel at 8am prompt by our tour guide Tomasz in his immaculate Mercedes car. His knowled
Elizabeth S
Elizabeth S
00
Fantastic full day private tour
February 2022 - just on our way back to Krakow after a fantastic private tour with the very knowledgeable and excel
IanL731
IanL731
00
Outstanding in every respect
Cannot recommend this highly enough. Two things are of note. Firstly, it is worth buying a private tour where you a
J8498GAalexg
J8498GAalexg
00
Excellent Service - 2 tours done
We did two tours with the company, Auschwitz-Birkenau and the Salt Mine Tour. Tomasz was our driver for both days a
dasgville
dasgville
00
Excellent Tour Company!
September 2021. Highly recommend Prime Tours office@primetourskrakow.com tours. Tel: 0048602822433 . Rafael is the
Frances P
Frances P
00
Magical Trip
Fantastic trip from start to finish. Picked up from our hotel by Tomas our guide for the day. He was so friendly
M5249BLscottl
M5249BLscottl
00
Amazing time with amazing guide
Han amazing time, really beautiful sights and a very friendly guide who made the whole experience great, would defi
Frequently Asked Questions about Auschwitz-Birkenau Group Tour from Krakow


Auschwitz-Birkenau Group Tour from Krakow price starts from R 858,93. Discover and book Auschwitz-Birkenau Group Tour from Krakow on Tripadvisor

Auschwitz-Birkenau Group Tour from Krakow cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Auschwitz-Birkenau Group Tour from Krakow on Tripadvisor

Auschwitz-Birkenau Group Tour from Krakow is hosted by Prime Tours Krakow. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Prime Tours Krakow on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Auschwitz-Birkenau Group Tour from Krakow on Tripadvisor