We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sailing Catamaran Cruise in Santorini with BBQ and Drinks

  • See views of Santorini's unique landscape and villages from the water
  • Swim and snorkel at three different locations
  • Barbecue lunch and unlimited drinks served on-board 
Sailing Catamaran Cruise in Santorini with BBQ and Drinks
From US$104,78
Check Availability
  • Overview
  • What to Expect
  • Important Information
  • Reviews
  • Q&A
Select Date and Travellers
Sailing Catamaran Cruise in Santorini with BBQ and Drinks
Santorini’s sandy beaches, volcanic islands, and white-washed villages are best viewed from the water. On this cruise, set sail along the west coast, explore the nearby islands of Thirassia and Aspronisi, swim and snorkel at the White and Red beaches, and fuel up with an included barbecue lunch. Hotel pickup and drop-off make for a hassle-free trip, especially considering this trip includes unlimited drinks.
What to Expect
After hotel pickup and a short transfer to the port of Amoudi or Athinios, board your catamaran and set sail along Santorini’s west coast. Marvel at the dramatic landscapes as you cruise beneath the caldera cliffs and look out across the ancient volcano. Make a stop at the hot springs, where you can bathe in the warm waters or opt to take a mineral-rich mud bath.

Back on the boat, glide around the ‘White Island’ of Aspronisi and listen as your guide points out landmarks including the Akrotiri lighthouse and Indian Face rock. Drop anchor at the White Beach, where you can dive in to swim and snorkel in the turquoise waters of the Aegean Sea.

After working up an appetite, dig into an included barbecue lunch on-board and sip Greek wine from the open bar. Make a final stop for more snorkeling at the Red Beach, then enjoy views of Thirassia Island on the way back to the port. Your tour ends with drop-off at your hotel.
Write a ReviewReviews (93)

1 - 5 of 25 reviews

Reviewed yesterday
Amazing Views!! Great Hosts!

I would do this again. It was a beautiful day! Great Catamaran, amazing hosts and good food! Very organized, clean and lots to drink. My 5 year old had a blast! Very safe!

Thank Carlos L
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Loved this cruise!

If you’re looking for a nice relaxing cruise to go on this is the one for you. The boat was nice and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The lunch that was served was delicious made with fresh ingredients. I highly recommend booking...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 3 days ago
Great Day Out

We did the morning tour we where picked up at meeting place promptly could not believe how talented the bus driver was to back big bus down the narrow road to harbour unbelievable. The water at jetty was so crystal clear we left a bit...More

1  Thank BoxHillMaggie
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Beautiful views, good food but a bit rushed

Beautiful views of the caldera and a great BBQ. The boat was clean and well maintained but there were a lot of 'rules' and the swimming stops felt a bit rushed and regulated. Also a bit expensive for the overall experience. However a nice way...More

Thank Rosie S
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Nice Trip, bad organization

The trip was nice, delivered what is expected. However, we arrived and nor have been waiting in the burning sun for 15mins. The driver hasn't arrived and all what the crew are saying is just keep there and he will come. The worst is that...More

4  Thank Nada E
SunsetOiaSailing, Sunset Oia Sailing Team at Sunset Oia Sailing Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Nada E, Thank you for your review of your cruise with Sunset Oia. We are sorry that the overall experience was compromised due to the transportation. Unfortunately as we cooperate with a third party for the transfers, sometimes it is out of our hands...More

Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jessica L
20 August 2018|
Response from | Reviewed this property |
When we booked they required the passport info at booking. However, our boat didn’t seemed to be fully booked when we travelled so you might be ok.