We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

MADAME TUSSAUDS LONDON – STANDARD ENTRY + ROYAL TEA

Select Date and Travellers
From
US$51,85
Date
2 travellers
Options
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Itinerary

    Visit Madame Tussauds and enjoy a fabulous afternoon tea with The Queen. Royal Tea includes a selection of sandwiches, cakes and scones.
    Step into the spotlight at Madame Tussauds London, the home of famous fun in the capital. Star in immersive experiences and get up close and personal with more than 250 lifelike figures of your favourite celebrities with plenty of new additions for you to discover and enjoy in 2019.

    Stop At:

    • Madame Tussauds London, Marylebone Road, London NW1 5LR England
    Show More
    Reviews (26)
    Filter reviews
    21 results
    Traveller rating
    10
    4
    4
    1
    2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageEnglish
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    10
    4
    4
    1
    2
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    FilterEnglish
    Updating list...
    1 - 5 of 21 reviews
    Reviewed today

    it is a much smaller museum than expected. It must be updated with much more figures. For example Trump is missing, also such famous as Elvis Presley, Netanyahou, Le Pein, Berluskoni, lady Gaga, Madonna, Eros Ramazzoti, Pavaroti, Charles Aznavour, Little Tony, Shimon Peres, Saadat,and many...More

    Date of experience: August 2019
    Thank isaac229
    MadameTussaudsLondon, Guest Relations Manager at Madame Tussauds London, responded to this reviewResponded today

    Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time and trouble to share your thoughts as we always consider any feedback that helps us to improve the service we provide for our guests. Unfortunately from time to time our wax figures must be removed from the...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Complete waste of money. They are very greedy having so expensive tickets and over booking people. I couldn't enjoy the place. Couldn't see most of it. Crowd was unbelievable and everyone was pushing to get the photos. The place would be great if they manage...More

    Date of experience: August 2019
    1  Thank AleksPiech
    MadameTussaudsLondon, Guest Relations Manager at Madame Tussauds London, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

    Dear AleksPiech, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor! We appreciate you taking the time and trouble to share your thoughts as we always consider any feedback that helps us to improve the service we provide for our guests. Kind regards, Mark

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Had a fantastic time really good loved the marvel 4d experience however there is a lot of stairs and not enough staff to operate themMore

    Date of experience: August 2019
    Thank tazz619uk
    MadameTussaudsLondon, Guest Relations Manager at Madame Tussauds London, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

    Dear tazz619uk Thank you for leaving a five starred review on TripAdvisor! We are pleased you enjoyed coming to our attraction and enjoying our 4D cinema experience and we do apologise if you felt their were too many stairs, as we are based in a...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Visited on a Wednesday. Was surprised when arriving at 9am to collect tickets the earliest entry time was 12.45pm Not a massive issue Held in a queue for nearly 45 mins before actually getting in... again not a massive issue Unfortunately the manners of people...More

    Thank 791iaink
    MadameTussaudsLondon, Guest Relations Manager at Madame Tussauds London, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

    Dear 791iaink, Thank you for leaving us a review on TripAdvisor! We do apologise for the behaviour of the other guests on the day you visited, even though we can not control the behaviour of other guests, we do trust each of our guests are...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    The museum is great fun. Needs to be upgraded. The Sherlock Experience was not very great fun but ok. It was costly. Overall the 4D movie was good and the Wax Statues were goodMore

    Date of experience: July 2019
    Thank Prabhat Kumar S
    MadameTussaudsLondon, Guest Relations Manager at Madame Tussauds London, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Prabhat Kumar S, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor! We appreciate you taking the time and trouble to share your thoughts as we always consider any feedback that helps us to improve the service we provide for our guests. We hope to...More

    View more reviews
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from MADAME TUSSAUDS LONDON – STANDARD ENTRY + ROYAL TEA staff and past visitors.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Submit
    Posting guidelines
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: +1 855 275 5071