Tours and Tickets

Los Cabos Sunset Booze Cruise provided by Jungle Cruise Tours

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Los Cabos Sunset Booze Cruise

Save
Share
View all photos (14)
Special Offer
Book by October 31 to save 22% off our previously offered price!
Select Date and Travellers
FromUS$50,00
US$39,00
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Itinerary
+
You'll start at
Finisterra 1
Finisterra 1, Marina, 23450 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico
See address & details
  • Pass by Playa del Amor
  • 1
    Chileno Beach
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Santa Maria Beach
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
    Pass by Pelican Rock
You'll end at
Finisterra 1
Finisterra 1, Marina, 23450 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico
See address & details
Important Information
Departure Point
Finisterra 1, Marina, 23450 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico
Duration
3h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Bottled water
  • Snacks
  • Music
  • Unlimited beer, and soft drinks
  • Entry/Admission - Chileno Beach
  • Entry/Admission - Santa Maria Beach
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Minimum age for this tour is 18 years
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
13Reviews
2Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Traveller safety
Tommy wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
The boat left 45min before schedule departure and we did not honor or paid reservation. We spoke with the rep of the boat cruise but they would not bring the boat back to pick up our group. I will be expecting a refund and will follow up here.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from chuymaster, Owner at Los Cabos Sunset Booze Cruise
Responded 04 Aug 2020
I'm sorry to hear that , but we never departure before the time of departure, someone provably , give you the wrong time and place, that is what usually happens.
Read more
SeattleEM wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Our large group of 20somethings had the boat to ourselves- and we came to party BUT the drinks were awful, the crew kept pressuring us to buy cocaine, and the crew got really touchy with the girls (kept trying to take body shots off girls even when they said no or pushed them
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from chuymaster, Owner at Los Cabos Sunset Booze Cruise
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Hola, I'm Chuy and I'm the owner of this business, can you please write me or email me back to junglecruisetours@hotmail.com and let me know the date you take this tour and if this was on the snorkeling tour or sunset tour, I have the records of who take the tours every single day and who work on those days too and if you have names or pictures of the crew the did all those things you mention, I will make sure to take care of this, thank you.
Read more
X9189SMpaulb wrote a review Aug 2019
London, Canada3 contributions1 helpful vote
Horrible experience. Salesperson talked us into doing this cruise and it never sailed as not enough people signed up. That is understandable but what is unacceptable is the fact that they would not refund us our money. A very poor business practice, its hard to believe that
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from chuymaster, Owner at Los Cabos Sunset Booze Cruise
Responded 04 Aug 2020
Sorry to hear that, but sometimes is a slow day and we have to give the tour, we never promise a full boat, if we cancel the tour we do give a refund, but if we do go out we can't refound, we can re-schedule your tour if needs and ask at the time.
Read more
Virginia wrote a review Jul 2019
Seattle, Washington7 contributions2 helpful votes
This company tried to sell me weed, cocaine, ice and we told them we don’t do that and then they give you horrible service and if you don’t tip them they get pissed even after trying to sell you drugs. Just that alone made me feel unsafe on the water as I’m sure this company
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from chuymaster, Owner at Los Cabos Sunset Booze Cruise
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Hola, I'm Chuy and I'm the owner of this business, can you please write me or email me back to junglecruisetours@hotmail.com and let me know the date you take this tour and if this was on the snorkeling tour or sunset tour, I have the records of who take the tours every single day and who work on those days too and if you have names or pictures of the crew the did all those things you mention, I will make sure to take care of this, thank you.
Read more
jim c wrote a review Mar 2019
Belleville, Illinois47 contributions5 helpful votes
We had a small group and had a great time. Crew played good music, had plenty of beer and jungle juice. Sunset was phenomenal! Crew stayed out a little late because we were having a great time and we were able to see the full moon rise over the water as well.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
12
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Jungle Cruise Tours
thescottbornman
00
Absolutely phenomenal!
This excursion was unbelievably good. They picked us up, got us set up, made sure everyone was comfortable and sett
Read more
S2918MHjennifera
00
Cabo Fun!
My friends and I signed up for the snorkeling with the Jungle Cruise. It was everything to be expected- nothing but
Read more
arosetta
00
Party Boat
More of a party boat than a snorkel cruise. Gear included masks, snorkels and orange life jackets,put on backwards
Read more
ADAM P
00
Fun crew, but overall disappointing
The crew was very fun and attentive, but the snorkeling and food were crappy. It was still a nice boat ride and ti
Read more
Troy J
00
Dissapointing ending
Cruise started off pretty low mood everyone kinda sits around chit chatting of course they take you out to see the
Read more
DaniGirl07
00
Worst booze cruise ever
So we’ve done a few booze cruises here in Cabo. We decided to try the Jungle Booze Cruise offered by Cabo San Lucas
Read more
ashleyalaniz13
00
Great Cruise, Awesome People
Went on the boat Tortuga, and had a blast! All of the staff made sure that we had fun and enjoyed our trip. Open ba
Read more
Debra D
00
Jungle Cruise Booze Cruise and La Tortuga Boat Tours...Snorkeling and Sunset Tours.
These tours are a blast! Great crew, drinks, food, music, action and fun. The party starts when you board. The f
Read more
AnneBryan2018
00
Disappointing cruise - don't book it.
Sold as a booze cruise with snorkeling. The crew was attentive and concerned with safety. The atmosphere was totall
Read more
jessicacervera96
00
Fun time celebrating a bachelorette
We had a great day in the jungle cruise. The staff was awesome and tons of fun. The music was perfect for dancing.
Read more
mrnosam
00
Beware! Stay away from this business as a whole!! Crooks!
Our whole experience on 7/5 was as bad as possible. Our party wasn’t able to snorkel and the people operating the b
Read more
Annie Y
00
Not what I expected!
I recently went on this cruise with coworkers. It was not at all what I expected. Some of the crew members were in
Read more
Corey R
00
DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY!! NIGHTMARISH EXPERIENCE AND COMPLETE RIPOFF
Nightmarish experience boating with this company! We were showed photos of a beautiful catamaran that fit 40 people
Read more
amerrzzzz
00
Party boat!
I would have rated this trip higher if it was not listed as a snorkel tour and just listed as a booze cruise. It wa
Read more
00
Booze cruise, fun- needs better drinks
The cruise itself was fun, they were a little unorganized. The drinks were strong, but not a good variety of good t
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 3h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English, Spanish
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
Frequently Asked Questions about Los Cabos Sunset Booze Cruise