Tours and Tickets

Reef and Shipwreck Snorkeling Tour in Cancun provided by Total Snorkel

Reef and Shipwreck Snorkeling Tour in Cancun

Reef and Shipwreck Snorkeling Tour in Cancun
5
Book in advance
from
R 1 262,03
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Recommended by 94% of travellers
This number is based on the percentage of all Tripadvisor reviews for this product that have a bubble rating of 4 or higher
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this booking up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Visit top snorkel sites in just one day from Cancun 
Duration:
3h 30m
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Hotel pickup offered
Group size:
10
Near public transportation
Ticket type:
Mobile
About
Gain access to lesser-known snorkeling sites on a reef and shipwreck snorkel tour from Cancun. Zip to snorkel spots with ease on a motorboat; receive all equipment as part of the tour; and relish the convenience of hotel pickup and drop-off in Cancun. A small group limited to 10 means you receive personalized attention from a guide, perfect for everyone from first-time snorkelers to more accomplished swimmers.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3h 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English, Spanish
Highlights
  • Receive all snorkeling equipment and benefit from expert guidance
  • Safety and security is enhanced in a small group limited to 10 people
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off are included
What to expect
Your tour begins with convenient hotel pickup at the departure time selected at checkout. On arrival at the marina, receive a safety briefing and board a motorized boat destined for top snorkel spots. An optional snorkel lesson is designed to make beginners feel comfortable in the water with their equipment before setting off. There’s no guessing about the best snorkeling spots on a guided tour. Sail to your first stop, a coral reef teeming with tropical fish and marine life. Then, visit two submarine art galleries filled with underwater statues. Continue to a patch of seagrass to look out for turtles, lobsters, crabs, and stingrays before the tour culminates with a stop at a shipwreck: Marvel at the underwater ruins and note the contrast of colorful marine life. Your experience concludes with drop-off at your Cancun hotel.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3h 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Highlights
  • Receive all snorkeling equipment and benefit from expert guidance
  • Safety and security is enhanced in a small group limited to 10 people
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off are included
What to expect
Your tour begins with convenient hotel pickup at the departure time selected at checkout. On arrival at the marina, receive a safety briefing and board a motorized boat destined for top snorkel spots. An optional snorkel lesson is designed to make beginners feel comfortable in the water with their equipment before setting off. There’s no guessing about the best snorkeling spots on a guided tour. Sail to your first stop, a coral reef teeming with tropical fish and marine life. Then, visit two submarine art galleries filled with underwater statues. Continue to a patch of seagrass to look out for turtles, lobsters, crabs, and stingrays before the tour culminates with a stop at a shipwreck: Marvel at the underwater ruins and note the contrast of colorful marine life. Your experience concludes with drop-off at your Cancun hotel.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 32277P1
Important information
Inclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off in Cancun
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
  • Professional guide
  • Bottled water
  • Passenger Insurance
Exclusions
  • Dock Fee ($10 USD, payable at check in)
  • Gratuities
  • $5usd deposit for locker's key (refunded when returning the key).
Duration
3h 30m
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • In case you don't show up on time, we will infer that you will reach our location by yourself or that you simply declined to take the tour.
  • Total Snorkel Cancun, Carr. a Punta Sam 05-Mz.2, Sm.80, 77520 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico Our marina is located 400 yards away from Ferry Ultramar main dock, and few steps away from El Meco Mayan ruins.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Restrictions: Only children older than 6 years (accompanied by an adult). A responsive letter must be signed, in the case of children their parents must sign.
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off in Cancun is included; pickup and drop-off from hotels in Playa del Carmen and Riviera Maya may have an additional charge
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Please note that the 3.5 hour activity duration is the time from start to finish, the actual time in the water is about 2 hours
  • We suggest to bring: Swimsuit, sunglasses, biodegradable sunscreen, dry clothes, towel and cash for personal expenses.
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travellers
Inclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off in Cancun
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
  • Professional guide
  • Bottled water
  • Passenger Insurance
Exclusions
  • Dock Fee ($10 USD, payable at check in)
  • Gratuities
  • $5usd deposit for locker's key (refunded when returning the key).
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • In case you don't show up on time, we will infer that you will reach our location by yourself or that you simply declined to take the tour.
  • Total Snorkel Cancun, Carr. a Punta Sam 05-Mz.2, Sm.80, 77520 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico Our marina is located 400 yards away from Ferry Ultramar main dock, and few steps away from El Meco Mayan ruins.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
3h 30m
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Restrictions: Only children older than 6 years (accompanied by an adult). A responsive letter must be signed, in the case of children their parents must sign.
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off in Cancun is included; pickup and drop-off from hotels in Playa del Carmen and Riviera Maya may have an additional charge
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Please note that the 3.5 hour activity duration is the time from start to finish, the actual time in the water is about 2 hours
  • We suggest to bring: Swimsuit, sunglasses, biodegradable sunscreen, dry clothes, towel and cash for personal expenses.
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travellers
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: 17 Aug 2020
A note from Reef and Shipwreck Snorkeling Tour in Cancun
Capacity decreased to 50% overall. This means 6 people per boat, unless more coming in the same group. Tour must be operated with new snorkel tubes, or with your own tube. Recovery cost 10 usd, payable at check-in. Web check-in will be available, and strongly recommended before the activity date.
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

5.0
588 reviews
Excellent
512
Very good
44
Average
16
Poor
6
Terrible
10

blairp
santa rosa, ca108 contributions
We had a wonderful snorkeling tour with Total Snorkel Cancun. I was a bit apprehensive when I saw the small boats, since I’ve only done snorkeling tours with bigger groups on larger boats, but this was an awesome experience that I highly recommend. George (our snorkeling leader/guide) and Eduardo (the captain) were great, especially when a couple of us got tired and needed a little help. We did 4 stops for snorkeling - 2 beautiful coral reefs with tons of fish and a couple sea turtles (George was great about making sure we all saw the sea turtles), a shipwrecked boat (much more awesome than it sounds), and a sink hole (not as awesome). The equipment was good quality and they made sure that everything worked before heading out on the boat. It was nice to have a small group rather than some of the bigger boats we saw with 20 or more people all swimming together in a large group. George really took great care of us, especially in one spot where the currents were a bit more rough. A fun adventure I highly recommend.
Written 14 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hey Blair! Thanks for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the tour and we will give your feedback to our crew. We highly appreciate you recommending us to other travelers, it really helps us a lot. We'll be ready to welcome you back next time you're in Cancun. Kind regards!
Written 16 November 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Brenda R
Chicago, IL14 contributions
This was our first time snorkeling (party of 7). Some of us were nervous at first, thinking we wouldn’t be able to breathe properly but our tour guides Angel and boat captain, Juanito encouraged us that everything would be safe and they would watch over us. They explained the procedures, hand signs for in the water, and provided us complimentary drinking water. Throughout our wonderful experience of snorkeling, they communicated what was next on the list and precautions. Our first sight was hand architecture, shipwreck, a giant sea turtle about 4 ft that we had to chase ( so be prepared to exercise to see some extraordinary sea life. If by any chance you can’t keep up, one of professional snorkelers swim with a lifesaver) and underwater cenotes. Special shout-out to the leader Angel for ensuring that the slower or nervous swimmers in our party saw the turtle by literally pulling them along on a life ring. Truly appreciated that!
Written 9 August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello Brenda, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to read that you and your family had a good time snorkeling and were able to relax and enjoy the tour. We will be happy to pass your kind words to our crew. They will love to hear them. We appreciate you recommending us to other travellers and we look forward to see you again on your next Cancun vacation. Kind regards!
Written 10 August 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Cat L
Washington DC, DC228 contributions
I've snorkeled various times around North America and this was a pretty good experience. We saw a few sea turtles and a whole lot of fish. The coral is not colorful and honestly isn't looking very healthy unfortunately.

We were picked up promptly from our hotel, and the port was about a 30 minute drive from the Hotel Zone. We had to pay a port fee of $10/person and were organized pretty quickly and send with Eduardo and George. I appreciated that we got a chance to test our equipment before getting on the boat. The boat is small and the ride is very choppy - be warned if you get motion sick! it was nice being in a small group of 8 because we saw larger snorkeling groups on catamarans and it looked chaotic. Eduardo was great about keeping an eye on us and helping those who were a little nervous in the water. We made 4 stops in total and the entire snorkeling trip took us 2-2.5 hours.

I had only two complaints: 1) The photos/videos taken by the crew during the snorkeling trip were not good quality at all. We had absolutely no incentive to spend money on them. I wish I had brought an underwater case for my phone or camera instead! 2) Our snorkel group was not the same as the group that arrived in our shuttle, so we ended up having to wait about 20-30 minutes after we finished snorkeling for the other people from our shuttle.
Written 16 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello Cat, We really appreciate your review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the tour and had a good time snorkeling. Our smaller groups allow for a more personalized attention and a better experience. We use top notch equipment to take your photos and videos. However, there are little particles and air bubbles on the water that can make the image less neat. We will pass your comments to our photo crew for them to look into it further. Also, not all the people book the same tour, so it sometimes happen that you have to wait a little before you can return to your hotel. Once again, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the tour. Thank you for your comments and feedback. We will take them into account as they help us becomme better and improve our service. Kind regards.
Written 17 November 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Megan G
21 contributions
Couples
So, let me start this with the fact we didn't end up going, but wanted to share our experience with the company. We had booked our tour which was snorkeling at the Reef and shipwreck and we also had booked another tour for parasailing. This was all though the Go City Pass and we were really looking forward to it. They emailed around 930am on the first day of and said it was canceled. We said okay and moved it to another day. That day came and they sent an email around 1145am (our pick up time was 1220pm) and said it was cancelled. This time we were not too thrilled. We called them and asked about it, they said their port was closed for the day. So we scheduled again to go and they said they would not provide transport for the early morning one which is what we were wanting to do, so we would of had to find transportation, but we went ahead and booked it. We ended up canceling it because we couldn't find cheap transport from the Ocean Maya Royale. Transport would have been $60 USD or more for one way. But this is one we would have loved going on, but we couldn't. We heard about others going out and snorkeling with this company on those days that we were supposed to do the same thing. It was a disappointment. The sad thing is that the other couple from America used the GoCity pass and there is only one place for parasailing and snorkeling and they said they were able to do it. It makes us believe they didn't have enough people or didn't want to make the drive out to Playa De Carmen. Now that may not be the case, but we were also watching the flags all day and it should have been okay. But we also don't know, this was our guess. We were just super disappointed in the end.

This was our experience, it may not have been yours and it may not be yours either if you go.
Written 21 December 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hi Megan, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. It's unfortunate to read that you couldn't enjoy your activities and we are sorry to know that you felt disappointed. Unfortunately, we can't control the weather and are subject to the port captaincy's decision on wether we can operate safely or not. Sometimes this notifications come at last minute and we don't have enough time to reschedule transportation. Also, due to our operation we only have transportation from Playa del Carmen available for our 2:30pm schedule. Thank you again for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry that you couldn't experience the tour and hope you give us another chance on your next vacation. Regards.
Written 21 December 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Megan Muehlbauer
15 contributions
Couples
We had a blast! The snorkeling tour today exceeded our expectations! Our Guide Robert was great! He really made the trip amazing, he would point out everything and made sure we didn't miss any marine life. We were taken to spots where we were the only ones there, and that really made the experience super worth it for us! Also, we saw 3 turtles in the span of 5 minutes.

If you find yourself in Cancun, we definitely recommend Total Snorkel. We definitely will be back the next time we find ourselves in Cancun.

Thank you!
Written 20 January 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hello Megan, Thanks for your review and rating. It helps us a lot. We are glad to read that you had a good time snorkeling and will pass your comments to Robert who will surely love to hear them. We appreciate you recommending us to other travelers. Once again, thak you for your kind words. We look forward to welcome you back next time you visit Cancun. Kind regards!
Written 20 January 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Breana W
2 contributions
Couples
We had an amazing time with Luis on our snorkeling tour. We made 4 stops - sunken statues, coral reefs, a ship wrench, and 3 underwater cenotes. On our second stop we were fortunate enough to see 1 juvenile and 2 large adult sea turtles thanks to the watchful eyes of our captain Barracuda. He spotted them from the boat and we were able to swim with them for more than 20 minutes. The photographer (whose name I did not catch) also did an amazing job capturing our experience.
Written 27 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hi Breana, We highly value your review. We are glad to know that you had a good experience on the tour and were able to see turtles. It's nice to read your kind words and we will be glad to pass them to our crew. We look forward to seeing you on your next Cancun vacation. Kind regards!
Written 29 November 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Casey C
2 contributions
Couples
I booked this for my girlfriend and I. We had such an amazing time! We were picked up and dropped off at our hotel which is nice if you don’t have your own transport.

At the departure point you have to pay $10 USD per person for some fee but you can pay with card if you don’t have cash. Lockers were free.

The only thing that I didn’t like was that we were sent a message after booking that included trip details that showed that we would get some sleek looking snorkels with a good purge valve and float valve, but instead we got a really cheap straight pipe snorkel. I didn’t mind but if we’re not getting the good ones don’t include it in the message. They were free/included in the price.

There were only three other people on the boat with us, minus the crew of three. The crew, Carlos, George, and Really were great. They were professional and fun. We had plenty of time in each snorkeling spot, it felt like a long time. You can explore, you just have to loosely follow the guide. George was the cameraman and took a lot of great pictures and videos. You can buy them once you get back. It was $60 for all the pictures and videos sent digitally. A little expensive but there were a lot of good pics so we bought it. We didn’t feel like we were pressured to buy it if we didn’t want to.

The trip exceeded our expectations of it and we would definitely recommend it for anyone looking to snorkel. We saw so many fish, some starfish, turtles, squid, among other things. Props to the crew for making it amazing, we definitely got good value for the experience.
Written 10 December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

LadyChanelColombia
Jersey City, NJ40 contributions
Overall very pleasant and smooth excursion for the day. We went four days after Hurricane Delta and although the clarity was about 40% for the 9am dive, the sea was surprisingly calm and full of small fishes. No turtles but the shipwreck was a cool dive experience. Lots of small fish. They give you a sealed mouth piece and also have one for sale. Everything else is provided. Amazing crew at Total Snorkle. Captain Juan was amazing and sweet. Monica, our tour guide is super intelligent and Knowledgeable. Her English skills and swimming skills were on point! Photographer David took some pretty gnarly shots inside and outside of the water! Overall would recommend for an early excursion so you can come back to the resorts by midday and relax. Super pleasant experience. Thank you all at Total Snorkle Cancun.
Written 13 October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

SomethingElseToo
1 contribution
Friends
Rays! Lobsters! Turtles! Shipwrecks! Our guide, Robert, and his crew know where the cool marine life tend to hang out and found several of each for us. 👍👍
I think having Robert in the water with us and the small group size (there were 6 of us) made a world of difference. We saw the mass of people in the water from the big boats. There's no way they could have seen the things we saw!
We were instructed in using our gear, then watched over to help us do it right. Another in the group and I got fatigued in the big waves, but Robert had a life ring with him that we could hold on to to help us keep going. I appreciated his concern for our safety!
We were royally entertained both on and off the boat by our very personable and knowledgeable guide, and highly recommend this experience if you're in Cancùn.
Written 23 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hey, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It's amazing to read that you enjoyed the activity and were able to see so many sea creatures. We will make sure to give your comments to Robert who will surely love to hear them. Once again, thank you for your review and for recommending us to other travelers. We look forward to see you again on your next Cancun vacation. Kind regards!
Written 25 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

ravenj2018
Cincinnati, OH20 contributions
Friends
This is a must do activity for anyone traveling to Cancun! I am a NON SWIMMER!!!! And I had a blast! It was my group of 4, Sergio, Charley, and Robert on the boat. I learned how to snorkel in 10 minutes. You do NOT need to know how to swim! The staff members will help you if you need assistance but after a few minutes you should be comfortable to be alone. I went one week post hurricane Delta so the water wasn’t as clear as everyone had hoped but they made sure that we spotted every single thing in the water. A huge thunderstorm broke out during the last exhibit (literally felt like the Titanic) and immediately Sergio, Charley, and Robert made sure we were back on that boat and safe in no time. We had to cut our snorkeling tour short due to the weather but we still had so much fun! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! (Also went parasailing through this company will review that separately!) thank you Total Snorkel you made my (Raven’s 25th Birthday) so special!
Written 30 October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hey there Raven! Thank you for choosing us and leaving us such a good review, it really shows off how we work and hopefully you can join us for more adventures in the future!
Written 30 October 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 570
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Total Snorkel
tdixon112
tdixon112
00
Great time!
This was a first for me I was a little scared but okay. I had a great time and I actually surprised myself by doing
Monibrks
Monibrks
00
Swimming with the sea turtles
We had an amazing time! The staff was very professional and attentive. I highly recommend this excursion!
Ezra J
Ezra J
00
Robert was great!
Robert was a really amazing tour guide. He was very information and very helpful. It was my first time snorkeling a
237ashlynb
237ashlynb
00
Amazing snorkel tour
We had an incredible experience! Robert and crew were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. We were picke
esclaved
esclaved
00
Awesome & Excellent - Best experience - party included non-swimmers
Everything was just perfect. They picked us up from our hotel which was 45-60mins away (depending on traffic). They
Dlo23o
Dlo23o
00
Great people, Great Experience
We loved our experience Robert was a great guide and had awesome jokes about snorkeling and the overall exposure, h
mathmagican
mathmagican
00
Amazing experience for entire family (8, 10 and two parents)
Our whole family (8 & 10 + two parents) had fabulous time with Total Snorkel. This was our daughter’s (8) first exp
Elizabeth B
Elizabeth B
00
Very Memorable!
My husband and I had a blast exploring a shipwreck and other awesome sites around the area on our honeymoon. We saw
kristid545
kristid545
00
Would recommend
My boyfriend and I chose the 5 in 1 snorkeling excursion. The tour guys were AMAZING and very explanatory! We had
elliotz300
elliotz300
00
Great time!
Great time! They arrange transportation for you. Our guide and crew were very friendly and helpful! It’s set up for
danieleD5250UN
danieleD5250UN
00
Great Snorkeling with Great Staff
Guide Moises was a great guide and teacher, Captain "Barracuda" and photo staff were awesome. Personal attention,
alexay625
alexay625
00
Simply Amazing
AMAZING. Such a wonderful experience. We’ve been snorkeling on Maui and in Florida and this experience was superb i
johnbE2722UE
johnbE2722UE
00
Great crew
Great experience, the crew was amazing. Moi, Manuel, and Sulliver were very good instructors. 5 / 10!
DanniElle8882
DanniElle8882
00
Brilliant day
Snorkelling, was amazing loved every minute of it.. Robert made it lots of fun. Definitely worth it and enjoyed it
K1621CKleslieh
K1621CKleslieh
00
Best Snorkel EVER
Robert the snorkeling guide was very enthusiastic and held a wealth of knowledge. Best snorkel so far and this was
Frequently Asked Questions about Reef and Shipwreck Snorkeling Tour in Cancun

Reef and Shipwreck Snorkeling Tour in Cancun price starts from R 1 251,19. Discover and book Reef and Shipwreck Snorkeling Tour in Cancun on Tripadvisor

Reef and Shipwreck Snorkeling Tour in Cancun cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Reef and Shipwreck Snorkeling Tour in Cancun on Tripadvisor

Reef and Shipwreck Snorkeling Tour in Cancun is hosted by Total Snorkel. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Total Snorkel on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Reef and Shipwreck Snorkeling Tour in Cancun on Tripadvisor

On average, this experience will take approximately 3h 30m. Discover and book Reef and Shipwreck Snorkeling Tour in Cancun on Tripadvisor